Mettalex Amplify

宣布Mettalex Amplify - 高收益挖矿计划

币安智能链上现正上架

通过实施最新的用户界面和后端改进后,去中心化的 Mettalex 商品衍生品交易所越来越接近在以太坊和币安智能链主网上发布。 为了提供去中心化交易所自主市场做市商的初始流动性,Mettalex团队正在分散式金融中推出最佳的长期挖矿收益机会之一。

提供单方面流动性

使用专用的收益页面,流动性提供者可以存入USDT,ETH,FET或BUSD并开始获得奖励,而无需购买MTLX。 USDT,ETH,FET和BUSD存款会自动转换为50% USDT或ETH或BUSD和50% MTLX / anyMTLX,并抵押在Uniswap池中。

持有MTLX和USDT,MTLX和ETH,MTLX和FET或anyMTLX和BUSD的LP也可以通过向Uniswap MTLX:USDT,MTLX:FET或MTLX:ETH池提供流动性来参与收益计划在Pancake交换anyMTLX:BUSD池,并在Amplify页面上质押其LP代币。

USDT中的275% APY

在以太坊上的Amplify计划的第一轮中,将分配1,000,000个MTLX治理代币。额外的250,000 anyMTLX代币将用于币安智能链版本的Amplify的奖励。

该程序将一直运行,直到MTLX / anyMTLX奖励池用完为止,其收益率约为10%。 275%以USDT条款计算并以MTLX / anyMTLX分发。

用户还将按比例收取Uniswap / PancakeSwap交易费用 – 每笔交易0.3%。

减轻永久损失

高年收益率可以减轻因永久损失而造成的暂时负面影响。

代币信息

活动期间

  • 开始时间:2021年1月7日,世界标准时间下午3点
  • 完成时间:1,000,000 MTLX耗尽后
  • MLTX:ETH池于22.01.2021宣布开始
  • anyMTLX:BUSD池在24.02.2021宣布开始
  • MTLX:FET池于11.03.2021宣布

奖励分配

MTLX奖励将与每个以太坊/币种智能链块一起分发。

有关MTLX:USDT和MTLX:ETH矿池上的收益挖矿的详细演示,请阅读此 博客文章.

有关MTLX:FET矿池上的收益挖矿的详细演示,请阅读此内容 博客文章

有关币安智能链版本的Amplify的详细演示,请阅读此内容 博客文章.

常见问题解答(FAQ)

什么是Mettalex Amplify?

Mettalex Amplify是Mettalex的第一个长期收益农业计划,该计划允许流动性提供者通过在MTLX:USDT,MTLX:FET或MTLX:ETH Uniswap池和anyMTLX:BUSD PancakeSwap池(Binance Smart Chain)中存入流动性来获得MTLX奖励。 。

Mettalex Amplify的目标是什么?

Mettalex Amplify的主要目标是进一步分散Mettalex的权力并引导2021年2月推出Mettalex交易所所需的初始流动资金。

Mettalex Amplify将运行多长时间?

Mettalex Amplify的第一阶段将运行,直到整个MTLX / anyMTLX储备用尽为止。储备金由1,000,000个MTLX和250,000个anyMTLX治理代币组成。取决于程序中提供了多少流动性,程序运行的时间段会有所不同。

Mettalex Amplify的年收益率(APY)是多少?

流动性提供者将有机会赚取多达275%年收益率。此外,参与者还将从池中产生的交易费用中按比例分担(所有交易的0.3%)。

我如何参加Mettalex Amplify?

加入Mettalex Amplify的前提条件是一个MetaMask钱包,该钱包具有足够的ETH来支付以太坊汽油费。除此之外,还有几种参与方式。

  • 您的MetaMask钱包中只有USDT。通过启用单方面的流动性拨备,我们使USDT持有人可以轻松加入该计划。所有您需要做的就是 amplify.mettalex.com;,连接您的MetaMask钱包,确定您要与之交易的USDT金额,然后进行交易。您的USDT将自动转换为MTLX和USDT(以50:50的比率),并在Uniswap流动资金池中提供。
  • 您的MetaMask钱包中只有ETH。 通过启用单方面的流动性拨备,我们使ETH持有人可以轻松加入该计划。所有您需要做的就是前去 amplify.mettalex.com;,连接您的MetaMask钱包,确定您要与之交易的USDT金额,然后进行交易。您的USDT将自动转换为MTLX和ETH(以50:50的比率),并在Uniswap流动资金池中提供。
  • 您的MetaMask钱包中只有FET。 通过启用单方面的流动性拨备,我们使FET持有人可以轻松加入该计划。所有您需要做的就是前去 amplify.mettalex.com;,连接您的MetaMask钱包,确定您要与之交易的USDT金额,然后进行交易。您的USDT将自动转换为MTLX和FET(以50:50的比率),并在Uniswap流动资金池中提供。
  • 您的MetaMask钱包中有MTLX和USDT,MTLX和FET或MTLX和ETH如果您在MetaMask钱包中同时拥有MTLX和USDT,MTLX和ETH或MTLX和FET),则可以将它们存放在MTLX:USDT,MTLX:FET或MTLX:ETH Uniswap池中以获取Uni V2代币。之后,前往 amplify.mettalex.com;,连接您的MetaMask钱包并抵押Uni V2代币。
  • 您已经为Uniswap上的MTLX:USDT,MTLX:FET或MTLX:ETH池提供了流动性。如果您已经在MTLX:USDT,MTLX:FET或MTLX:USDT池中提供流动性并且具有Uni V2代币,请转到 amplify.mettalex.com;,连接您的MetaMask钱包并抵押Uni V2代币。
  • 您的币安智能链MetaMask钱包中只有BUSD。 通过单方面提供流动性,BUSD持有人可以轻松加入该计划。所有您需要做的就是前往 amplify-bsc.mettalex.com,连接您的MetaMask钱包,确定您要与之交易的BUSD金额,然后进行交易。您的BUSD将自动转换为anyMTLX和BUSD(以50:50的比率),并在PancakeSwap流动资金池中提供。

我应该担心永久损失吗?

较高的年收益率可能会补偿任何永久损失。此外,该计划的持续时间可能会抵消突然的价格波动。

USDT,FET和ETH池之间如何分享100万个MTLX奖励?

100万MTLX奖励将分配给所有三个池中的流动性提供者。奖励将根据用户在特定池中的总流动性百分比进行分配。

参加是否需要任何费用?

以太坊和币安智能链网络上的所有操作都需要支付汽油费。以太坊汽油市场非常活跃,在几小时内费用从49 Gwei变为350 Gwei(反之亦然)。用户必须支付的汽油费取决于他们选择的参与选项(见上文)和当前的以太坊汽油费水平。要查看当前的汽油价格,您可以使用 ETH 油站.

币安智能链的费用要低得多,从几美分到大约一美元不等(平均为20 Gwei)。

我什么时候可以赎回/动用流动资金?

Mettalex Amplify参与者可以随时提取其流动性。没有锁定期。以太坊上的MTLX:USDT和ETH:MTLX池的参与者将获得USDT或ETH和MTLX代币,以及一定比例的Uniswap交易奖励以及所有MTLX代币中的应计奖励。以太坊上的MTLX:FET池的参与者将获得FET和MTLX代币以及Uniswap交易奖励的比例份额以及MTLX代币中的所有应计奖励。

币安智能链的参与者将获得BUSD,PancakeSwap交易奖励的比例份额以及任何MTLX代币中的所有应计奖励。

赎回流动资金需要任何费用吗?

用户可以随时提取其流动性。 没有时间锁定。 但是,提取时,用户的Uniswap V2 LP代币余额将收取5%的费用。 收益将被烧掉或添加到矿池奖励中,奖励于Amplify参与者。

为什么我的Uniswap V2提供流动性代币余额这么低?

当用户在Uniswap池中存入流动资金时,其钱包将获得Uniswap V2 LP(流动资金提供者)代币。由于特定货币对中交易费用的累积,这些代币的价值会及时升值。此外,当LP要撤回其流动性时,他们将Uniswap V2代币交换为一对代币。对于Amplify程序,此设置为MTLX:USDT,MTLX:FET或MTLX:ETH。 Uniswap V2代币的数量很少是完全正常的。这笔小数目仍然代表着接近流动资金提供者初始存款的数额。

我是否应该将流动资金直接存入Amplify合约中?

不可以。任何直接向Amplify合同存入的款项都应视为已被销毁。

Mettalex Amplify

Announcing Mettalex Amplify - A High Yield Farming Program

NOW ON BINANCE SMART CHAIN

With the implementation of the latest UI and backend improvements, the decentralized Mettalex commodity derivatives exchange is getting closer to launch on Ethereum and Binance Smart Chain mainnets. To bootstrap initial liquidity for the DEX’s autonomous market makers, the Mettalex team is launching one of the best long-term yield farming opportunities in DeFi.

One-sided Liquidity Provision

Using the dedicated yield farming page, liquidity providers can deposit USDT, ETH, FET, or BUSD and start receiving rewards without the need to acquire MTLX. USDT, ETH, FET, and BUSD deposits are automatically converted to 50% USDT or ETH or BUSD and 50% MTLX/anyMTLX and staked in the Uniswap pool.

LPs that hold MTLX and USDT, MTLX and ETH, MTLX and FET, or anyMTLX and BUSD will also be able to participate in the yield farming program by supplying liquidity to the Uniswap MTLX:USDT, MTLX:FET, or MTLX:ETH pools and PancakeSwap anyMTLX:BUSD pool and staking their LP tokens on the Amplify pages.

Up to 275% APY in USDT

1,000,000 MTLX governance tokens will be distributed in this first round of the Amplify Program on Ethereum. Additional 250,000 anyMTLX tokens will be used for rewards on the Binance Smart Chain version of Amplify.

The program will run until the MTLX/anyMTLX reward pools are exhausted with yields of approx. 275% calculated in USDT terms and distributed in MTLX/anyMTLX.

Users will also receive a proportionate amount of Uniswap/PancakeSwap trading fees – 0.3% per trade.

Mitigated Impermanent Loss

The temporary negative effects that could be caused by impermanent loss may be mitigated by the high APY.

Token Information

Campaign Period

  • Start: 3pm UTC, Thursday, 7th January 2021
  • Finish: Upon depletion of the 1,000,000 MTLX pool
  • MLTX:ETH pool announced on 22.01.2021
  • anyMTLX:BUSD pool announced on 24.02.2021
  • MTLX:FET pool announced on 11.03.2021

Rewards Distribution

MTLX rewards will be distributed with each Ethereum/Binance Smart Chain block.

For a detailed walkthrough on yield farming on the MTLX:USDT and MTLX:ETH Amplify pools, please read this blog post.

For a detailed walkthrough on yield farming on the MTLX:FET Amplify pool, please read this blog post.

For a detailed walkthrough for the Binance Smart Chain version of Amplify, please read this blog post.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

What is Mettalex Amplify?

Mettalex Amplify is Mettalex’s first long-term yield farming initiative that allows liquidity providers to earn MTLX rewards by depositing liquidity in the MTLX:USDT, MTLX:FET or MTLX:ETH Uniswap pools and in the anyMTLX:BUSD PancakeSwap pool (Binance Smart Chain).

What is the goal of Mettalex Amplify?

The primary goal of Mettalex Amplify is to further decentralize Mettalex and bootstrap the initial liquidity required for the launch of the Mettalex DEX in February 2021.

How long will Mettalex Amplify run?

The first phase of Mettalex Amplify will run until the entire MTLX/anyMTLX reserves are exhausted. The reserve is made of 1,000,000 MTLX and 250,000 anyMTLX governance tokens. Depending on how much liquidity is supplied in the program, the period during which the program is running will vary.

What is the annual percentage yield (APY) for Mettalex Amplify?

Liquidity providers will have the opportunity to earn up to 275% APY. In addition, participants will also earn a proportionate share of the trading fees generated in the pools (0.3% of all trades).

How do I participate in Mettalex Amplify?

A prerequisite for joining Mettalex Amplify is a MetaMask wallet credited with sufficient ETH for payment of Ethereum gas fees. Apart from that, there are several ways to participate.

  • You only have USDT in your MetaMask wallet. We have made it easy for USDT holders to join the program by enabling one-sided liquidity provision. All you need to do is go to amplify.mettalex.com, connect your MetaMask wallet, determine the amount of USDT you would like to farm with, and farm. Your USDT will be automatically converted to MTLX and USDT (in a 50:50 ratio), and supplied in the Uniswap liquidity pool.
  • You only have ETH in your MetaMask wallet. We have made it easy for ETH holders to join the program by enabling one-sided liquidity provision. All you need to do is go to amplify.mettalex.com, connect your MetaMask wallet, determine the amount of ETH you would like to farm with, and farm. Your ETH will be automatically converted to MTLX and ETH (in a 50:50 ratio) and supplied in the Uniswap liquidity pool.
  • You only have FET in your MetaMask wallet. We have made it easy for FET holders to join the program by enabling one-sided liquidity provision. All you need to do is go to amplify.mettalex.com, connect your MetaMask wallet, determine the amount of FET you would like to farm with, and farm. Your FET will be automatically converted to MTLX and FET (in a 50:50 ratio) and supplied in the Uniswap liquidity pool.
  • You have MTLX and USDT, MTLX and FET, or MTLX and ETH in your MetaMask walletIf you have both MTLX and USDT, MTLX and ETH, or MTLX and FET) in your MetaMask wallet, you can deposit them in the MTLX:USDT, MTLX:FET or MTLX:ETH Uniswap pools to get Uni V2 tokens. After that, go to amplify.mettalex.com, connect your MetaMask wallet, and stake your Uni V2 tokens.
  • You have already provided liquidity to the MTLX:USDT, MTLX:FET, or the MTLX:ETH pools on Uniswap. If you are already supplying liquidity in the MTLX:USDT, MTLX:FET, or MTLX:USDT pools and have Uni V2 tokens, go to amplify.mettalex.com, connect your MetaMask wallet, and stake your Uni V2 tokens.
  • You only have BUSD in your Binance Smart Chain-set MetaMask wallet. We have made it easy for BUSD holders to join the program by enabling one-sided liquidity provision. All you need to do is go to amplify-bsc.mettalex.com, connect your MetaMask wallet, determine the amount of BUSD you would like to farm with, and farm. Your BUSD will be automatically converted to anyMTLX and BUSD (in a 50:50 ratio) and supplied in the PancakeSwap liquidity pool.

Should I be worried about impermanent loss?

Any impermanent loss is likely to be compensated by the high APY. Also, the longer duration of the program will likely offset sudden price volatility.

How is the 1m MTLX reward shared between the USDT, FET, and ETH pools?

The 1m MTLX reward will be distributed to liquidity providers in all three pools. Rewards will be distributed based on the user’s percentage of total liquidity in the specific pool.

Are there any fees required to participate?

All operations on the Ethereum and Binance Smart Chain networks require the payment of gas fees. The Ethereum gas market is very dynamic with fees changing from 49 to 350 Gwei (and vice versa) in a matter of hours. The gas fees users will have to pay are conditional on the participation option they select (see above) and the current level of Ethereum gas fees. To check the current gas price, you can use ETH Gas Station.

Fees on Binance Smart Chain are much lower, ranging from a few cents to about a dollar (averaging at 20 Gwei).

When can I redeem/unstake my liquidity?

Mettalex Amplify participants can withdraw their liquidity at any time. There is no lock-up period. Participants in the MTLX:USDT and ETH:MTLX pools on Ethereum will receive USDT or ETH and MTLX tokens plus a proportionate share of the Uniswap trading rewards and all accrued rewards in MTLX tokens. Participants in the MTLX:FET pool on Ethereum will receive FET and MTLX tokens plus a proportionate share of the Uniswap trading rewards and all accrued rewards in MTLX tokens.

Participants on Binance Smart Chain will receive BUSD, a proportionate share of the PancakeSwap trading rewards, and all accrued rewards in anyMTLX tokens.

Are there any fees for redeeming liquidity?

Just like in the case of supplying liquidity, withdrawing it will require the payment of Ethereum/Binance Smart Chain gas fees. In addition, a flat 5% fee will be charged on the user’s Uniswap/PancakeSwap LP token balance on withdrawal. The proceeds will be either burned or added to the yield farming pool rewards.

Why is my Uniswap V2 liquidity provider token balance so low?

When users deposit liquidity in a Uniswap pool, their wallets are credited with Uniswap V2 LP (liquidity provider) tokens. The value of these tokens appreciates in time due to the accumulation of trading fees in the particular pair. Furthermore, when LPs want to withdraw their liquidity, they exchange the Uniswap V2 tokens for a pair of tokens. In the case of the Amplify program, this set is MTLX:USDT, MTLX:FET, or MTLX:ETH. It is perfectly normal for the Uniswap V2 tokens to be a very small amount. That small amount still represents an amount close to the initial deposit of the liquidity provider.

Should I deposit my liquidity directly in the Amplify contracts?

No. Any direct deposits to the Amplify contracts should be considered burned.